John Romant's Technology Blog

If it's technology, I want to know about it.

Social Media Day, I did my part.

On this Social Media day, I basically did what I always do, study internet trends.  As my celebration of being a Social Media empowered citizen, I introduced one more person to social media via the video below.

The comment section of YouTube videos are a good way to introduce internet babies to social media.  I’ve watched the below video more times than I can remember, it was great watching someone see it for the first time.  Happy Social Media day.

Leave a Reply

